The Committee

Mark JenkinsMark Jenkins (Chair)

EHS Risk Manager, Siemens Global Centre of Competence (Offshore)

View profile

Simon Hatson

Simon Hatson (Vice Chair)

Head of QHSE & Business Improvement,

Aquaterra Energy Limited,Norwich

View profile

Tom CliffTom Cliff (Vice Chair)

Health and Safety  Programs Leader – Angola Region

International oil company, London

View profile

Mike CowieMike Cowie (Edinburgh branch)

Offshore Safety Coach/Supervisor,

Stork Technical Services

Ashok Garlapati photographAshok Garlapati - representing non-UK members

Drilling & Technology Directorate
Kuwait Oil Company

View profile

Paul TurnbullPaul Turnbull, (Joint Communications Coordinator)

Offshore Client Representative / HSSE Adviser – Genuine Geomatics & Safety Limited

View profile