Meet the Committee

With their diverse backgrounds, the Committee provide a wide and balanced view of the Fire Sector to the Group.


Dr David Gold

Vice Chair

Neil Vincer

Committee Members:

Gary Laird

Adrian Slack

Andrew Leivers

Martin Brennan

Emmanuel Monney

Michelle Pitkin

Main contacts:

Dr David Gold (Chair)

Tina Lee (Relationship Manager)

Groups team

Need help or want to know more?