Branch news

Please visit this page regularly to keep up to date with branch activities and developments


Shona MacMillan (Tees Branch Member) achieved her Chartered status, in October.

The Tees Branch had the honour of awarding the IOSH’s (first) Posthumous President's Distinguished Service Certificate, for services to health and safety, to the family of Andrew Jowett - Featured in IOSH magazine

Mark Axford (Committee Member) was awarded Student of the Year for his NEBOSH Environmental Management Diploma, ED2.


Clare Ebison (Tees Branch Member) achieved her Chartered status

December - Linda McGravey, (Committee Member) was awarded the President’s Distinguished Silver Award, in Recognition to her services to IOSH. Download the Teesside Gazette article (PDF 72KB).


December - Fire safety seminar held for Tees Branch members.

Contact us

Need help or want to know more?