Branch committee

Chair and Secretary: Linda McGravey

Vice Chair and Mentor: Jonathan Backhouse

Deputy Mentor: Shona MacMillan

Communication Co-ordinator: Steve Harwood

Deputy Communication Co-ordinator: Clare Ebison

Executives: (in alphabetical order)

Mark Axford 

Eleanor Clements

Matthew Degnan

Lee Crowe

Peter Marshall

Steve Westcough

Definition of branch roles

Contact us

Need help or want to know more?

Volunteer for your IOSH network