Committee members

We believe that an active committee is a key ingredient of a successful and vibrant network and we welcome interest from members who would like to know more about what we do.

Election of our Committee members takes place at our Branch AGM in May each year.

Roger Ward   

Chair: Roger Ward    

Sally Davidson   

Minutes Secretary: Sally Davidson

David Brede

Vice Chair : David Brede

Les Pearce   

President: Les Pearce

Tom Lane 

Committee Member: Tom Lane

Helen Powell   

Treasurer: Helen Powell

Committee members:

Kate Everitt

Kate Everitt

Stephen Youngman 

Stephen Youngman

Mark McHugh

Mark McHugh

Christopher Alger 
Christopher Alger

Erich Debnam

Committee members will be asked to provide general help, adopt shadow roles to ensure succession and assist with achieving the aims and objectives of the branch.

Mid Shires

Need help or want to know more?

Volunteer for your IOSH network