Branch Committee 2017-18

Committee Officer Positions:

Vice Chair – Scott Ellis

Secretary – Dee Lysaght

Treasurer – Peter Williams

Communications Co-ordinator – Joanne Price

Committee Member – Keith Lloyd

Committee Member – Joe Taylor

Committee Member – Neil Thomas

Committee Member – Gillian Wood

Elections of nominees to the Branch Committee are held at the Branch AGM, normally in May each year.

Contact us

Need help or want to know more?

Volunteer for your IOSH network