East Lancashire District Committee

District committee

Visit our District Information Page

Jim Lumsden
Vice - Chair -Jim Lumsden
Steve Winstanley Communications Co-ordinator - Steve Winstanley - 

Phillip Watson
Secretary - Phil Watson
Liz Cambell
Chair - Liz Campbell
Chris Knagg
Committee Member - Chris Knagg
Ian Lumsden Committee Member - Ian Lumsden
Carol Riley
Committee Member - Carol Riley
Photo to follow
Committee Member  - Yvonne Pitchfork
Photo to follow
Committee Member  - Rachael Murray

Manchester Branch Contacts

Need help or want to know more?