Announcement of Executive Committee of IOSH Hong Kong Branch

17 May 2013

Executive Committee of IOSH Hong Kong Branch for Year 2013/14

Dear Members,

Following the AGM of the IOSH Hong Kong Branch on 26th April 2013 and the 1st Executive Committee Meeting of the new session on 11th May 2013, we are pleased to announce the new Executive Committee of the Hong Kong Branch and its Committee members for the Year of 2013-2014:

Position Name
Chairman Ir Richard Tse Wing-ning
Vice Chairman Mr Allen Wan Chi-kong
Honorary Secretary Mr Chow Kwok-yiu
Honorary Treasurer Mr Ivan Lam Kai-wing
Immediate Past Chairman Dr Sammy Wan Kin-man
Director –  Mainland China Affairs Mr Wong Wai-yin
Director –  International Affairs Dr Li Chi-moon
Director –  Public Relationship Mr Cheng Fu-kei
Director –  Technical Supports Mr Tang Wai-hung
Director –  Membership Mr Ma Chi-sing
Director –  Mentorship Programme Mr Chu Chun-wah
Director –  Professional Development Ms Ann Wong Wing-sze
Director –  Event Management Mr Charles Chang Chung-to
Director –  Publication Ir Lam Chi-sing
Director –  Communication and Web Champion Mr Hayes Wong Hon-hei

Please join me in welcoming all members of the new Executive Committee and I am confident that under the leadership of Ir Richard Tse, we will continue our effort to offer excellent services to all of you and further our goals of the Institution.

Our success heavily depends on your continual support. We are looking forward to working with you in the year ahead.

Yours faithfully,

Dr Sammy Wan

Immediate Past Chairman

IOSH Hong Kong Branch