Meet the Committee

Sandy Fowler photograph

Chair of Committee

Sandy Fowler

photo of IOSH member Tom Mellon

Immediate Past Chair

Tom Mellon

Photo of committee member Stan Brown

Vice Chair

Stan Brown

photo of committee member Andy Cathro


Andy Cathro

Adrian Pepper photograph


Adrian Pepper

photo of Marion Campbell

Communications Co-ordinator

Marion Campbell

Events Co-ordinator

Mark Taylor


Mark Campbell

Gregor McGhee