Branch committee

Please see a list of all members on the the branch committee.

martin goodman Chair - Martin Goodman

 David Spilsbury Secretary - David Spilsbury

E Mids committee  Vice Chair - Clive Bolland

 Mark CreedCommunications Coordinator - Mark Creed

E Mids committeeCommunications Coordinator - Andrew Needham

E Mids committee

Committee Member - Roger Mitchell

Bill Gabriel

Treasurer - Bill Gabriel

Ian DobbieCommittee Member - Ian Dobbie

Michelle TwiggCommittee Member - Michelle Twigg

Graham TwiggCommittee Member - Graham Twigg

Darren Broadhead

Committee Member - Darren Broadhead

Alan Dunn.JPGEducation Development Officer - Alan Dunn

Lee Murphy- Committee Member

Event promo panel
Volunteer for your IOSH network

East Midlands

Need help or want to know more?