Branch Committee

These are the Committee members elected in March 2017.

Branch committeeChair

Simon Hatson, more



Stacy Lewis 1

Vice Chair

Stacy Lewis, more



Andy Bagworth

Secretary and Communications Coordinator

Andy Bagworth, more



Committee profile photoTreasurer

Rachel Lambert, more



Ray Hurst

Committee Member

Ray Hurst, more



Ivan SearleCommittee Member

Ivan Searle, more



Carl Free new.jpgCommunications Coordinator

Carl Free, more



 Committee Member

 Angela Abbs, more



Committee Member 

James Chester, more



Debi AndersonCommittee Member

Debi Anderson, more


Neil CattonCommittee Member

Neil Catton, more

Volunteer for your IOSH network