Executive committee

Following the Caribbean Branch AGM on the 26 May 2017, the new committee members are:

Curt Cadet Chair - Curt Cadet

Navin Ragoo Vice Chair - Navin Ragoo, MSc, CMIOSH, CSP

Shazam Edoo Treasurer - Shazam Edoo

Jason Maitland Secretary - Jason Maitland

committee photoAssistant Secretary - Jenelle Duff

Stephen ArneaudCommunications Co-ordinator - Stephen Arneaud

Ria Sooknarine.jpgCommunications Co-ordinator - Ria Sooknarine

Lekeisha JordanCountry Co-ordinator (Barbados) - Lekeisha Jorda

Anthony RochefordCPD/IPD Coordinator - Anthony Rocheford, Adv Dip/MSc. BSc. CFIOSH, FIIRSM, MASSE, OSHCR

Shazara profile pictureExecutive Committee Member – Shazara Ali Bocas

Karen Lopez.jpegExecutive Committee Member – Karen Lopez

Branch Secretary

Need help or want to know more?

ISO PC-283 meeting in Trinidad

Health and safety professionals from around the world discuss the draft version of the ISO PC-283 in Trinidad.

IOSH YouTube channel
Volunteer for your IOSH network